Measure for Measure


L'Instant Donné

With its great formal freedom, this series of pieces with extraordinary evocative power is one of the most original creations ever conceived for the keyboard. Maurice Ravel composed a sumptuous orchestration combining the exceptional creative richness of the original with great orchestral perfection. It therefore took a bit of daring to undertake this production!

Frédéric Pattar / Modest Moussorgski
Tableaux d'une exposition
10 interprètes

Francesco Filidei
Puccini a caccia – musiques pour appeaux
8 interprètes

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Adagio en do majeur KV 356
26 verres et 4 mains

Stefano Gervasoni
Adagio ghiacciato d’après Mozart
violon et toy piano